The CLA’s membership is drawn from owners, developers and occupiers to give a blend of views.

The Board meets once a quarter. Current Board members are:
  • Tim Bacon, Colville Estate
  • Jules Hind, Farebrother (Chairman)
  • Alison Turner, Framestore
  • Anne Vigus, Leo Burnett
  • Nigel George, Derwent London
  • Rod Welfare, Fifield Glyn


Since its inception, the membership fee has been held at £1,200 per annum (plus VAT). If you are interested in becoming a member please email Tim Bacon.